Contact Us

Reception

Gwersyll Llangrannog
T 01239 652 140 E llangrannog@urdd.org

Lowri Jones

Director
T 01239 652 144 E lowri@urdd.org

Bethan Roberts

Deputy Director
T 01239 652 140 E llangrannog@urdd.org

Iestyn Evans

Customer Service Manager
T 01239 652 145 E iestyn@urdd.org

Gwydion ab Ifan

Manager / Course Co-ordinator
T 01239 652 147 E gwydion@urdd.org

Rhiannon Flynn

Catering Manager
T 01239 652 148 E rhiannon@urdd.org

Meurig Griffiths

Senior Maintenance Officer
T 01239 652 153 E llangrannog@urdd.org

Neris Wyn Morgans

Administrative Officer
T 01239 652 140 E neris@urdd.org

Lynne Lewis

P.A. to the Director
T 01239 652 143 E lynne@urdd.org

Dylan Jones

Activities and Resources Co-Ordinator
T 01239 652 146 E dylanjones@urdd.org

Chris Welch

Ski Centre Manager
T 01239 652 156 E chris@urdd.org

Ski Centre

Gwersyll Llangrannog
T 01239 652 156 E chris@urdd.org

Meinir Sian James

Head Chef
T 01239 652 148 E meinirsian@urdd.org