Contact Us

Please get in touch if you'd like any further information about any of our clubs, activities or coaching opportunities

Gary Lewis

Director
T 02920 635 686 E gary@urdd.org

Alan Parry Jones

Events Development Officer
T 02920 635 676 E alanp@urdd.org

Gareth East

Cardiff and the Vale Development Officer
T 02920 635 680 E garetheast@urdd.org

Mabli Williams

Sport Project Officer - Cardiff and the Vale
T 02920 635 698 E mabliwilliams@urdd.org

Owen Williams

Sport Project Officer - Swansea
T 01792 560 624 E owen@urdd.org

Steffan Price
Ceredigion Project Officer
T 01970 621996
E steffanprice@urdd.org

Liam Higgins

Assistant Project Officer - Cardiff and the Vale
T 02920 635 674 E liamhiggins@urdd.org

Catrin Stone
Sports Project Officer for West Glamorgan
T 07976 003357
E catrinstone@urdd.org

Matthew Evans
Bridgend Sports Apprentice
T 07500 607399
E matthewevans@urdd.org

Iwan Ellis
Cardiff and The Vale Sports Apprentice
T 02920 63550710
E iwanellis@urdd.org

Aled Jones

Senior Sport Officer
T 01248 672 105 E aled@urdd.org

Bethan Davies

Assistant Development Officer
T 02920 635 691 E bethandavies@urdd.org

Rhodri Jones

Sports Training Officer
T 02920 635 688 E rhodrijones@urdd.org

Carwyn Milburn

Sport Project Officer
T 01248 672 108 E carwynmilburn@urdd.org

Helen Williams - Couch

Sport Development Officer - Rhondda Cynon Taf
T 01685 883 955 E helenw@urdd.org

Jamie Price

Sport Project Officer - Bridgend
T 07717 782 049 E jamieprice@urdd.org

Jess Stacey

Assistant Project Officer - Rhondda Cynon Taf
T 07917 270301 E jessstacey@urdd.org

Amy Outing
RCT Project Officer
T 01685 883955
E amyouting@urdd.org

Emyr Davies
Neath Port Talbot Sports Apprentice
T 01792 560624
E emyrdavies@urdd.org

Ffion Roberts
Eryri Sports Apprentice
T 01248672109
E ffionroberts@urdd.org

Rachel Davies
RCT Project Officer
T 07881 782600
E rachel@urdd.org