Contact Us

Please get in touch if you'd like any further information about any of our clubs, activities or coaching opportunities

Gary Lewis

Director of Sport and Apprenticeships
T 02922 405 335 E gary@urdd.org

Catrin Davis

Apprenticeship Finance, Welfare and Data Manager
T 02922 405 347 E catrindavis@urdd.org

Jess Stacey

Apprenticeship Tutor and Assessor
T 07971 144 748 E jess@urdd.org

Mirain Ifan

Apprenticeship Admin and Marketing Officer
T 02922 405 349 E mirianifan@urdd.org

Jamie Price

Sport Development Officer - West Wales / Cardiff and the Vale
T 07717 782 049 E jamieprice@urdd.org

Ryan David

Sport Project Officer - Cardiff and the Vale
T 02922 405338 E ryandavid@urdd.org

Liam Higgins

Assistant Project Officer - Cardiff and the Vale
T 02922 405 339 E liamhiggins@urdd.org

Iwan Rowlands
Cardiff and The Vale Activities Officer
T 02922 405 340
E iwanrowlands@urdd.org

Owen Williams

Sport Project Officer - Swansea
T 01792 560 624 E owen@urdd.org

Catrin Stone
Sports Project Officer for Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot
T 07976 003357
E catrinstone@urdd.org

Lauren Richards
Bridgend Activities Officer
T 07484 522399
E laurenrichards@urdd.org

Emyr Davies
Carmarthenshire Sports Project Officer
T 01792 560624
E emyrdavies@urdd.org

Aled Jones

Senior Sport Officer
T 01248 672 105 E aled@urdd.org

Alan Parry Jones

Events Development Officer
T 02922 405 336 E alanp@urdd.org

Mared Thomas

Gemau Cymru Admin Officer
T 02922 405 346 E maredthomas@urdd.org

Tomos Birkhead

Sports Events Officer
T 02922 405 345 E tomosbirkhead@urdd.org

Carwyn Milburn

Sport Project Officer - North Wales
T 01248 672 108 E carwynmilburn@urdd.org

Rhodd-Alaw Parry

Anglesey Activities Officer
T 01407 470 014 E rhoddalaw@urdd.org

Lowri Jones

Activities Officer - North Wales
T 01248 672 108 E lowrijones@urdd.org

Helen Ioan
Ceredigion Project Officer
T 01970 621996
E steffanprice@urdd.org

Helen Williams

Sport Development Officer - RCT, Merthyr, Caerffili and Newport
T 01685 883 955 E helenw@urdd.org

Jo Jones
Caerphilly Project Officer
T 07917 270 301
E jo@urdd.org

Rhys Blacker

Activities Officer - Merthyr Tydfil
T 07484 522 397 E rhysblacker@urdd.org