Contact Us

Would you like to know more about the Urdd? Just send us an e-mail to helo@urdd.org.  If you’d like to contact a specific department or person, take a look below.

Addresses / Directions to our offices

Corporate team

Corporate

Sian Lewis

Chief Executive
T 02920 635 689 E sianlewis@urdd.org

Hywel Williams

Director of Corporate Services
T 01678 541 010 E hywelwilliams@urdd.org

Iwan Tudur Jones

Financial Department Assistant
T 01678 541 009 E iwan@urdd.org

Catrin James

National Training Officer
T 01267 676 734 E catrinj@urdd.org

Rhydian Wyn Edwards

I.T Officer
T 01678 541 018 E rhydianwyn@urdd.org

Nicola Scofield

Human Resources Manager
T 02920 635 693 E nicola@urdd.org

Claire Jones

Financial Department Senior Assistant
T 01678 541 011 E claire@urdd.org

Mirain Lewis

Financial Co-ordinator
T 01678 541 008 E mirainlewis@urdd.org

Lyndon Jones

I.T Manager
T 01495 306 867 E lyndon@urdd.org

Bobby Vaughan Jones

I.T and Technology Assistant
T 01239 652 168 E bobby@urdd.org

Communications

Mari Williams

Communications Officer
T 01678 541 025 E mari@urdd.org

Elan Ial Jones

Digital Marketing Officer
T 01678 541 034 E elanial@urdd.org

Angharad Wyn

Development Manager
T 02920 635 694 E angharadwyn@urdd.org

Meinir James

Data Administration Officer
T 01239 652 165 E meinirjames@urdd.org

Enfys Davies

Membership Officer
T 01239 652 162 E enfys@urdd.org

Mali Thomas

Director of Communications and Development
T 02920 635 695 E mali@urdd.org

Branwen Rhys

Marketing Officer
T 01678 541 034 E branwenrhys@urdd.org

Residential Centres

Urdd City Sleepover

Main Switchboard
T 02920 635 678 E caerdydd@urdd.org

Reception
T 02920 635 678 E caerdydd@urdd.org

Lois Morus

Assistant Officer
T 02920 635 673 E loismorus@urdd.org

Llinos Huws

Customer Service Manager
T 02920 635 670 E llinosh@urdd.org

Tim Edwards

Director
T 02920 635 672 E tim@urdd.org

Lisa Caryl Evans

City Sleepover Development Officer
T 02920 635 678 E lisa@urdd.org

Llangrannog Residential Centre

Main Switchboard
T 01239 652 140 E llangrannog@urdd.org

Lowri Jones

Director
T 01239 652 144 E lowri@urdd.org

Bethan Roberts

Deputy Director
T 01239 652 140 E bethanroberts@urdd.org

Neris Wyn Morgans

Administrative Officer
T 01239 652140 E neris@urdd.org

Iestyn Evans

Customer Service Manager
T 01239 652 145 E iestyn@urdd.org

Rhiannon Flynn

Kitchen Manager
T 01239 652 148 E rhiannon@urdd.org

Dylan Jones

Activities and Resources Co-Ordinator
T 01239 652 146 E dylanjones@urdd.org

Lynne Lewis

P.A to the Director
T 01239 652 143 E lynne@urdd.org

Gwydion ab Ifan

Manager / Course Co-ordinator
T 01239 652 147 E gwydion@urdd.org

Chris Welch

Skiing Centre Manager
T 01239 652 156 E chris@urdd.org

Meinir Sian James

Head Chef
T 01239 652 148 E meinirsian@urdd.org

Meurig Griffiths

Maintenance
T 01239 652 153 E llangrannog@urdd.org

Glan-llyn Residential Centre

Main Switchboard
T 01678 541 000 E glanllyn@urdd.org

Hefin Peregrine

Manager/Instructor
T 01678 541 000 E hefin@urdd.org

Cerian Prysor

Customer Service Officer
T 01678 541 000 E cerian@urdd.org

Llinos Jones Williams

Language Officer
T 01678 541 022 E llinosjw@urdd.org

Llinor Jones

Kitchen Manager
T 01678 541 005 E llinor@urdd.org

Huw Antur Edwards

Director
T 01678 541 000 E huwantur@urdd.org

Arwel Phillips

Deputy Director
T 01678 541 020 E arwel@urdd.org

Ann Vaughan Williams

Office Manager
T 01678 541 023 E annw@urdd.org

Dafydd Huw Evans

Education Officer
T 01678 541 019 E dafyddhuw@urdd.org

Gwydion Tomos

Senior Instructor - Outdoor Activity Service
T 01678 541 017 E gwydiont@urdd.org 

Sion Lloyd

Senior Officer - Outdoor Activity Service
T 01678 541 017 E sionlloyd@urdd.org

Regional Officers

Brycheiniog a Maesyfed

Rhiannon Walker

Brycheiniog a Maesyfed Project Officer
T 07917 270 071 E rhiannonwalker@urdd.org

Caerdydd a'r Fro

Geraint Scott

Swyddog Datblygu Caerdydd a'r Fro
T 02922 405 344 E geraint@urdd.org

Deiniol Llyr Jones

Youth Officer Cardiff
T 07768 333 120 E deiniol@urdd.org

Josh Wheeler

Caerdydd a'r Fro Support Development Officer
T 02922 405 350 E josh@urdd.org

Ceredigion

Meinir James

Ceredigion Administration Officer
T 01239 652 150 E meinirj@urdd.org

Rhydian Jenkins

Ceredigion Assistant Officer
T 01239 652 150 E rhydian@urdd.org

Anwen Eleri Bowen

Ceredigion Development Officer
T 01239 652 150 E anweneleri@urdd.org

Meriel Williams

Ceredigion Administrative Officer
T 01239 652 152 E merielwilliams@urdd.org

Delyth Lewis

T 01239652152 E delythlewis@urdd.org

Conwy

Bethan Jones

Conwy Development Officer
T 01745 818 602 E bethanj@urdd.org

Marian Jones

Conwy & Denbighshire Administration Officer
T 01745 818 600 E marian@urdd.org

Manon Celyn

Swyddog Menter Iaith Conwy
T 01492 643 231 E manon@miconwy.org

Esyllt Tudur

Swyddog Menter Iaith Conwy
T 01492 643 231 E esyllt@miconwy.org

Rhydian Prys

Conwy Assistant Development Officer
T 01745 818 601 E rhydianprys@urdd.org

Mari Fwyn

Swyddog Gweithgareddau Ieuenctid y Glannau – Gwynt y Môr
T 01745 818608 E marifwyn@urdd.org

Elin Mair Jones

Prentis Ieuenctid Conwy
T 07812 375 916

Cymoedd Morgannwg

Delyth Southall

Cymoedd Morgannwg Development Office
T 01685 883 953 E delyths@urdd.org

Sinead Harris

Cymoedd Morgannwg Assistant Development Officer
T 01685 883 953 E sinead@urdd.org

Dinbych

Tudur Parry

Dinbych Youth Officer
T 01745 818 603 E tudurparry@urdd.org

Marian Jones

Conwy & Denbighshire Administration Officer
T 01745 818 600 E marian@urdd.org

Lois Hedd

Dinbych Development Officer
T 01745 818 604 E loishedd@urdd.org

Mari Fwyn

Swyddog Gweithgareddau Ieuenctid y Glannau – Gwynt y Môr
T 01745 818608 E marifwyn@urdd.org

Huw Williams

Denbigh Youth Apprentice
T 01745 818607 E huwwilliams@urdd.org

Marged Gwenllian

Denbigh Youth Officer
T 07484 522 396 E margedgwenllian@urdd.org

Eryri

Guto Williams

Eryri Development Officer
T 01248 672 102 E guto@urdd.org

Iwan Williams

Eryri Assistant Development Officer
T 01248 672 100 E iwanwilliams@urdd.org

Kay Edwards

Eryri Administration Officer
T 01248 672 103 E delyth@urdd.org

Fflint a Wrecsam

Darren Morris

Fflint & Wrecsam Development Office
T 01352 754 956 E darrenm@urdd.org

Cerian Prysor

Swyddog Ieuenctid FfliC Fflint & Wrecsam Youth Officer
T 01352 754 956 E cerian@urdd.org

Eirian Proffitt

Fflint & Wrecsam Administration Officer
T 01352 754 956 E eirian@urdd.org

Hannah Wright

National Secondary-language Co-ordinator
T 07500 607405 E hannahwright@urdd.org

Eluned Mair Davies

Wrecsam Youth Officer
T 07500 033 974 E elunedmair@urdd.org

Marian Antrobus

Swyddog Cynradd Sir y Fflint
T 01352 754 956 E marianantrobus@urdd.org

Gorllewin Morgannwg

Nia Eleri Johns

Gorllewin Morgannwg Assistant Development Officer
T 01792 560 624 E niaeleri@urdd.org

Ffion Haf Evans

Gorllewin Morgannwg Development Officer
T 01792 560 624 E ffionhaf@urdd.org

Tomos Lewis

West Glamorgan Youth Apprentice
T 07812 375 969

Gwent

Sion Lewis

'Cymraeg Bob Dydd' Officer
T 02922 405 357 E sionlewis@urdd.org

Casi Cartwright

Gwent District Development Officer
T 07976 003 350 E casi@urdd.org

Angharad Wyn Jones

Youth & Residential Centres Team Leader for Gwent
T 01495 68 77 92 E angharadw@urdd.org

Mared Esyllt Jones

Caerffili Youth Officer
T 07976 003347 E maredjones@urdd.org

Cian Owen

Newport and Monmouth Youth Officer
T 07976 003 317 E cianowen@urdd.org

Rhiannon Jones

Caerphilly Youth Officer
T 07976 003 347 E rhiannonjones@urdd.org

Alyssa Williams

Blaenau Gwent Youth Officer
T 07976 003 352 E alyssa@urdd.org

Maldwyn

Janis Lewis

Maldwyn Administration Officer
T 01686 237 961 E janis@urdd.org

Meinir Lloyd Jones

Maldwyn Support Officer
T 01686 237 963 E meinirlloyd@urdd.org

Gwenlli Aled

Maldwyn Development Officer
T 01686237962 E gwenllialed@urdd.org

Meirionnydd

Dylan Elis

Meirionnydd Development Officer
T 079 76 00 33 37 E dylan@urdd.org

Awen Rhys Jones

Meirionnydd Administration Officer
T 01678 541 002 E awen@urdd.org

Marged Gwenllian

Meirionnydd Assistant Development Officer
T 07484 522 396 E margedgwenllian@urdd.org

Morgannwg Ganol

Jordan Morgan-Hughes

Development Officer for Mid Glamorgan
T 01656 457 420 E jordan@urdd.org

Leon Welsby

Assistant Development Officer for Mid Glamorgan
T 01656 457 422 E leon@urdd.org

Sion Lewis

Second Language Project Officer
T 029 2240 5357 E sionlewis@urdd.org

Myrddin

Lowri Morris

Myrddin Development Officer for Primary Schools
T 01267 676 744 E lowrimorris@urdd.org

Gethin Page

Myrddin Development Officer for Secondary Schools
T 01267 676678 E gethinpage@urdd.org

Sir Benfro

Eurfyl Lewis

Sir Benfro Project Officer
T 01239 820 317 E eurfyl@urdd.org

Dyfed Sion

Sir Benfro Development Officer
T 01239 820 317 E dyfedsion@urdd.org

Ynys Môn

Eryl Williams

Senior Development Officer
T 01407 470 010 E eryl@urdd.org

Carol Jones

Ynys Môn Administration Officer
T 01407 470 010 E carol@urdd.org

Lowri Turner

Ynys Môn Youth Officer
T 01407 470 010 E lowriturner@urdd.org

Eisteddfod

Aled Sion

Director
T 01678 541 014 E aledsion@urdd.org

Morys Gruffydd

Organiser
T 01678 541014 E morys@urdd.org

Steffan Prys Roberts

Assistant Organiser
T 01678 541 015 E steffanprys@urdd.org

Branwen Haf

Assistant Organiser
T 01678 541 017 E branwenhaf@urdd.org

Alaw Owen

Assistant Organiser
T 01678 541 013 E alawowen@urdd.org

Nesta Jones

P.A to the Director
T 01678 541 014 E nesta@urdd.org

Ruth Morris

Senior Secretary
T 01678 541 012 E ruth@urdd.org

Sports

Gary Lewis

Director
T 02920 635 686 E gary@urdd.org

Alan Parry Jones

Events Development Officer
T 02920 635 676 E alanp@urdd.org

Bethan Davies

Assistant Development Officer
T 02920 635 691 E bethan@urdd.org

Gareth East

Cardiff and the Vale Development Officer
T 02920 635 680 E garetheast@urdd.org

Carwyn Milburn

Sport Project Officer - North Wales
T 01248 672 108 E carwynmilburn@urdd.org

Liam Higgins

Assistant Project Officer - Cardiff and the Vale
T 02920 635 674 E liamhiggins@urdd.org

Owen Williams

Sport Project Officer - Swansea
T 01792 560 624 E owen@urdd.org

Emyr Davies

Sports Activities Officer Llanelli
T 07500 033 957 E emyrdavies@urdd.org

Iwan Rowlands

Sports Activities Officer - Cardiff
T 07500 607409 E iwanrowlands@urdd.org

Steffan Price

Sport Project Officer - Ceredigion
T 07976 003338 E steffanprice@urdd.org

Rhodd Alaw

Sports Apprentice - Anglesey

Lauren Richards

Bridgend Sports Apprentice

Huw Williams

Sports Apprentice - Denbigh

Annie Williams

Sports Apprentice - Bangor

Ryan David

Sport Project Officer - Cardiff
T 07773 240674 E ryandavid@urdd.org

Aled Jones

Senior Sport Officer
T 01248 672 105 E aled@urdd.org

Jamie Price

Sports Development Officer – West Wales
T 07717 782049 E jamieprice@urdd.org

Rhodri Jones

Project Officer
T 02920 635 688 E rhodrijones@urdd.org

Catrin Stone

Sports Project Officer Neath Port Talbot and Bridgend
T 07976 003357 E catrinstone@urdd.org

Rachel Davies

Sport Project Assistant Caerffili, Merthyr a Torfaen
T 07881 782600 E rachel@urdd.org

Helen Williams - Couch

Sport Development Officer - Rhondda Cynon Taf
T 01685 883 955 E helenw@urdd.org

Jess Stacey

Assistant Project Officer - Rhondda Cynon Taf
T 07917 270301 E jessstacey@urdd.org

Bedwyr Evans

Sports Apprentice - Cardiff
T 07500 607399 E bedwyrevans@urdd.org

Darcy French

Sports Apprentice - Aberdare

Lleucu Ifans

Sports Apprentice - Llangrannog

Lowri Jones

Sports Apprentice - Bangor

Molly Palmer

Sports Apprentice - Aberdare

Jack Perkins

Sports Apprentice - Aberdare

Jamie Bennell

Sports Apprentice - Cardiff
T 07773 240710 E jamiebennell@urdd.org

Email us

Invalid entry
Invalid entry
Invalid entry
Invalid entry