Contact

If you have any queries, please get in touch!

 

Huw Antur Edwards

Director
T 01678 541000 E Huwantur@urdd.org

Arwel Phillips

Deputy Director
T 01678 541020 E Arwel@urdd.org

Cerian Prysor

Customer Service Officer
T 01678 541000 E cerian@urdd.org

Dafydd Huw Evans

Education Officer
T 01678 541019 E dafyddhuw@urdd.org

Hefin Peregrine

Manager/Instructor
T 01678 541000 E hefin@urdd.org

Llinos Jones Williams

Language Officer
T 01678 541022 E LlinosJW@urdd.org

Sion Lloyd

Senior Officer Outdoor Activity Service
T 01678 541017 E sionlloyd@urdd.org

Gwydion Tomos

Outdoor Development Officer
T 01678 541 017 E gwydiont@urdd.org

Rhys Pinner

Outdoor Development Officer
T 02920 635690 E rhyspinner@urdd.org

Ann Vaughan Jones

Office Manager
T 01678 541 023 E ann@urdd.org

Geraint John Williams

10 Pin Bowling Centre Manager
T 01678 541 000 E geraintjohn@urdd.org

Llinor Jones

Kitchen Manager
T 01678 541005 E llinor@urdd.org