Leaders

This is our leaders area. Here we have some useful documents to support your role as an Urdd leader. If you’d like to volunteer as a leader – please contact your local development officer. All contact details for our development officers can be found below

Your regional staff

Geraint Scott

Geraint Scott

Swyddog Datblygu Caerdydd a'r Fro T 02922 405 344 E geraint@urdd.org
Eryl Williams

Eryl Williams

Senior Development Officer T 01407 470 010 E eryl@urdd.org
Iestyn Wyn

Iestyn Wyn

Youth Officer (On Secondment) T 01407 470 014 E iestynwyn@urdd.org
Carol Jones

Carol Jones

Ynys Môn Administration Officer T 01407 470 010 E carol@urdd.org
Guto Williams

Guto Williams

Eryri Development Officer T 01248 672 102 E guto@urdd.org
Iwan Williams

Iwan Williams

Eryri Assistant Development Officer T 01248 672 100 E iwanwilliams@urdd.org
Kay Edwards

Kay Edwards

Eryri Administration Officer T 01248 672 103 E delyth@urdd.org
Bethan Jones

Bethan Jones

Conwy Development Officer T 01745 818 602 E bethanj@urdd.org
Tudur Parry

Tudur Parry

Dinbych Youth Officer T 01745 818 603 E tudurparry@urdd.org
Sion Lewis

Sion Lewis

'Cymraeg Bob Dydd' Officer T 02922 405 357 E sionlewis@urdd.org
Marian Jones

Marian Jones

Conwy & Denbighshire Administration Officer T 01745 818 600 E marian@urdd.org
Morgan Roberts

Morgan Roberts

Merthyr and Caerffili Youth Officer T 01443 829 714 E morgan@urdd.org
Casi Cartwright

Casi Cartwright

Gwent District Development Officer T 07976 003 350 E casi@urdd.org
Angharad Wyn Jones

Angharad Wyn Jones

Youth & Residential Centres Team Leader for Gwent T 01495 68 77 92 E angharadw@urdd.org
Lois Hedd

Lois Hedd

Dinbych Development Officer T 01745 818 604 E loishedd@urdd.org
Helen Greenwood

Helen Greenwood

Gwent Development Officer T 01495 350 155 E heleng@urdd.org
Eurfyl Lewis

Eurfyl Lewis

Sir Benfro Project Officer T 01239 820 317 E eurfyl@urdd.org
Dylan Elis

Dylan Elis

Meirionnydd Development Officer T 079 76 00 33 37 E dylan@urdd.org
Dyfed Sion

Dyfed Sion

Sir Benfro Development Officer T 01239 820 317 E dyfedsion@urdd.org
Awen Rhys Jones

Awen Rhys Jones

Meirionnydd Administration Officer T 01678 541 002 E awen@urdd.org
Nia Eleri Johns

Nia Eleri Johns

Gorllewin Morgannwg Assistant Development Officer T 01792 560 624 E niaeleri@urdd.org
Ffion Haf Evans

Ffion Haf Evans

Gorllewin Morgannwg Development Officer T 01792 560 624 E ffionhaf@urdd.org
Meinir James

Meinir James

Ceredigion Administration Officer T 01239 652 150 E meinirj@urdd.org
Janis Lewis

Janis Lewis

Maldwyn Administration Officer T 01686 237 961 E janis@urdd.org
Lois Griffiths

Lois Griffiths

Ceredigion Youth Officer T 01239 652 159 E loisgriffiths@urdd.org
Rhydian Jenkins

Rhydian Jenkins

Ceredigion Assistant Officer T 01239 652 150 E rhydian@urdd.org
Darren Morris

Darren Morris

Fflint & Wrecsam Development Office T 01352 754 956 E darrenm@urdd.org
Anwen Eleri Bowen

Anwen Eleri Bowen

Ceredigion Development Officer T 01239 652 150 E anweneleri@urdd.org
Cerian Prysor

Cerian Prysor

Swyddog Ieuenctid FfliC Fflint & Wrecsam Youth Officer T 01352 754 956 E cerian@urdd.org
Eirian Proffitt

Eirian Proffitt

Fflint & Wrecsam Administration Officer T 01352 754 956 E eirian@urdd.org
Delyth Southall

Delyth Southall

Cymoedd Morgannwg Development Office T 01685 883 953 E delyths@urdd.org
Lowri Morris

Lowri Morris

Myrddin Development Officer for Primary Schools T 01267 676 744 E lowrimorris@urdd.org
Jordan Morgan-Hughes

Jordan Morgan-Hughes

Development Officer for Mid Glamorgan T 01656 457 420 E jordan@urdd.org
Deiniol Llyr Jones

Deiniol Llyr Jones

Youth Officer Cardiff T 07768 333 120 E deiniol@urdd.org
Sinead Harris

Sinead Harris

Cymoedd Morgannwg Assistant Development Officer T 01685 883 953 E sinead@urdd.org
Mared Esyllt Jones

Mared Esyllt Jones

Caerffili Youth Officer T 07976 003347 E maredjones@urdd.org
Manon Celyn

Manon Celyn

Swyddog Menter Iaith Conwy T 01492 643 231 E manon@miconwy.org
Esyllt Tudur

Esyllt Tudur

Swyddog Menter Iaith Conwy T 01492 643 231 E esyllt@miconwy.org
Elliw Baines Roberts

Elliw Baines Roberts

Swyddog Ieuenctid Ysgol Dyffryn Conwy a Urdd Gobaith Cymru T 01492 642 800 E EBR@dyffrynconwy.conwy.sch.uk
Hannah Wright

Hannah Wright

National Secondary-language Co-ordinator T 07500 607405 E hannahwright@urdd.org
Rhiannon Walker

Rhiannon Walker

Brycheiniog a Maesyfed Project Officer T 07917 270 071 E rhiannonwalker@urdd.org
Leon Welsby

Leon Welsby

Assistant Development Officer for Mid Glamorgan T 01656 457 422 E leon@urdd.org
Lowri Turner

Lowri Turner

Ynys Môn Youth Officer T 01407 470 010 E lowriturner@urdd.org
Gethin Page

Gethin Page

Myrddin Development Officer for Secondary Schools T 01267 676678 E gethinpage@urdd.org
Rhydian Prys

Rhydian Prys

Conwy Assistant Development Officer T 01745 818 601 E rhydianprys@urdd.org
Eluned Mair Davies

Eluned Mair Davies

Wrecsam Youth Officer T 07500 033 974 E elunedmair@urdd.org
Bethan Davies

Bethan Davies

Caerdydd a'r Fro Administration Officer T 02920 635 677 E bethan@urdd.org
Josh Wheeler

Josh Wheeler

Caerdydd a'r Fro Support Development Officer T 02922 405 350 E josh@urdd.org
Sion Lewis

Sion Lewis

Second Language Project Officer T 029 2240 5357 E sionlewis@urdd.org
Gwenan Morgan Owen

Gwenan Morgan Owen

Meirionnydd Administravie Assistant T 01678 541 002 E gwenan@urdd.org
Meinir Lloyd Jones

Meinir Lloyd Jones

Maldwyn Support Officer T 01686 237 963 E meinirlloyd@urdd.org
Mari Fwyn

Mari Fwyn

Swyddog Gweithgareddau Ieuenctid y Glannau – Gwynt y Môr T 01745 818608 E marifwyn@urdd.org
Huw Williams

Huw Williams

Denbigh Youth Apprentice T 01745 818607 E huwwilliams@urdd.org
Gwenlli Aled

Gwenlli Aled

Maldwyn Development Officer T 01686237962 E gwenllialed@urdd.org
Cian Owen

Cian Owen

Newport and Monmouth Youth Officer T 07976 003 317 E cianowen@urdd.org
Meriel Williams

Meriel Williams

Ceredigion Administrative Officer T 01239 652 152 E merielwilliams@urdd.org
Delyth Lewis

Delyth Lewis

T 01239652152 E delythlewis@urdd.org
Marged Gwenllian

Marged Gwenllian

Meirionnydd Assistant Development Officer T 07484 522 396 E margedgwenllian@urdd.org
Marian Antrobus

Marian Antrobus

Swyddog Cynradd Sir y Fflint T 01352 754 956 E marianantrobus@urdd.org
Tomos Lewis

Tomos Lewis

West Glamorgan Youth Apprentice T 07812 375 969
Elin Mair Jones

Elin Mair Jones

Prentis Ieuenctid Conwy T 07812 375 916
Rhiannon Jones

Rhiannon Jones

Caerphilly Youth Officer T 07976 003 347 E rhiannonjones@urdd.org
Alyssa Williams

Alyssa Williams

Blaenau Gwent Youth Officer T 07976 003 352 E alyssa@urdd.org
Mathew Evans

Mathew Evans

Denbigh Youth Officer T 01745 818 603 E mathewevans@urdd.org
Marged Gwenllian

Marged Gwenllian

Denbigh Youth Officer T 07484 522 396 E margedgwenllian@urdd.org

Notices

Disneyland Paris

The Urdd are taking year 7 and 8 to Disneyland! Two nights with park and studio access for £315 for members. Contact morgannwgganol@urdd.org for more info!

Gwyliau i Venice, yr Eidal

A summer holiday to to the Lake Garda region of Italy, with time in Venice.

This opportunity is for our members in years 9 and 10 and places are now on sale! £620 for Urdd members.

Email morgannwgganol@urdd.org for more info.

There are limited places available on this trip, so book early to avoid disappointment.

DYDDIADAU EISTEDDFODAU SIR BENFRO 2018 PEMBROKESHIRE EISTEDDFOD DATES 2018

      STAGE COMPETITIONS        
Area                 
Monday    12 March    South Pembs Area - Singing, Recitation & Drama    Hafan y Mor School Hall, Tenby    09:30
Tuesday    13 March    Clunderwen Area - Singing, Recitation & Drama    Narberth School Hall    01:00
Wednesday    14 March    Frenni Area - Singing, Recitation & Drama    Ysgol y Preseli School Hall, Crymych    03:00
Thursday    15 March    Dewi Area - Singing, Recitation & Drama    Letterston Hall    12:30
Friday    16 March    Fishguard Area - Singing, Recitation & Drama    Letterston Hall    09:30
                
County                
Monday    19 March    Dance Eisteddfod Primary & Secondary    Bro Gwaun School Hall, Fishguard    04:30
Tuesday    20 March    Instrumental Eisteddfod Primary & Secondary    STP School Hall, Haverfordwest    01:00
Friday    23 March    Secondary School Singing, Recitation & Drama    Ysgol y Preseli School Hall, Crymych    04:00
Wednesday    24 March    Primary School Singing, Recitation & Drama    Bro Gwaun School Hall, Fishguard    10:00
                
Arts & Craft                
Thursday    26 Aprill    County Adjudication    Letterston Hall