Leaders

This is our leaders area. Here we have some useful documents to support your role as an Urdd leader. If you’d like to volunteer as a leader – please contact your local development officer. All contact details for our development officers can be found below

Your regional staff

Geraint Scott

Geraint Scott

Swyddog Datblygu Caerdydd a'r Fro T 02920 635 684 E geraint@urdd.org
Eryl Williams

Eryl Williams

Senior Development Officer T 01407 470 010 E eryl@urdd.org
Iestyn Wyn

Iestyn Wyn

Youth Officer (On Secondment) T 01407 470 014 E iestynwyn@urdd.org
Carol Jones

Carol Jones

Ynys Môn Administration Officer T 01407 470 010 E carol@urdd.org
Guto Williams

Guto Williams

Eryri Development Officer T 01248 672 102 E guto@urdd.org
Iwan Williams

Iwan Williams

Eryri Assistant Development Officer T 01248 672 100 E iwanwilliams@urdd.org
Delyth Griffiths

Delyth Griffiths

Eryri Administration Officer T 01248 672 103 E delyth@urdd.org
Bethan Jones

Bethan Jones

Conwy Development Officer T 01745 818 602 E bethanj@urdd.org
Tudur Parry

Tudur Parry

Dinbych Youth Officer T 01745 818 603 E tudurparry@urdd.org
Sion Lewis

Sion Lewis

Casnewydd and Blaenau Gwent Youth Officer E sionelewis@urdd.org
Marian Jones

Marian Jones

Conwy & Denbighshire Administration Officer T 01745 818 600 E marian@urdd.org
Morgan Roberts

Morgan Roberts

Merthyr and Caerffili Youth Officer T 01443 829 714 E morgan@urdd.org
Casi Cartwright

Casi Cartwright

Gwent Development Officer T 07976 003350 E casi@urdd.org
Angharad Wyn Jones

Angharad Wyn Jones

Youth & Residential Centres Team Leader for Gwent T 01495 752 589 E angharadwyn@urdd.org
Lois Hedd

Lois Hedd

Dinbych Development Officer T 01745 818 604 E loishedd@urdd.org
Helen Greenwood

Helen Greenwood

Gwent Development Officer T 01495 350 155 E heleng@urdd.org
Eurfyl Lewis

Eurfyl Lewis

Sir Benfro Project Officer T 01239 820 317 E eurfyl@urdd.org
Dylan Elis

Dylan Elis

Meirionnydd Development Officer T 079 76 00 33 37 E dylan@urdd.org
Dyfed Sion

Dyfed Sion

Sir Benfro Development Officer T 01239 820 317 E dyfedsion@urdd.org
Awen Rhys Jones

Awen Rhys Jones

Meirionnydd Administration Officer T 01678 541 002 E awen@urdd.org
Nia Eleri Johns

Nia Eleri Johns

Gorllewin Morgannwg Assistant Development Officer T 01792 560 624 E niaeleri@urdd.org
Ffion Haf Evans

Ffion Haf Evans

Gorllewin Morgannwg Development Officer T 01792 560 624 E ffionhaf@urdd.org
Meinir James

Meinir James

Ceredigion Administration Officer T 01239 652 150 E meinirj@urdd.org
Janis Lewis

Janis Lewis

Maldwyn Administration Officer T 01686 237 961 E janis@urdd.org
Lois Griffiths

Lois Griffiths

Ceredigion Youth Officer T 01239 652 159 E loisgriffiths@urdd.org
Rhydian Jenkins

Rhydian Jenkins

Swyddog Datblygu Ceredigion T 01239 652 150 E rhydian@urdd.org
Darren Morris

Darren Morris

Fflint & Wrecsam Development Office T 01352 754 956 E darrenm@urdd.org
Anwen Eleri Bowen

Anwen Eleri Bowen

Ceredigion Development Officer T 01239 652 150 E anweneleri@urdd.org
Dafydd Beattie

Dafydd Beattie

Swyddog Ieuenctid FfliC Fflint & Wrecsam Youth Officer T 01352 754 956 E dafyddbeattie@urdd.org
Eirian Proffitt

Eirian Proffitt

Fflint & Wrecsam Administration Officer T 01352 754 956 E eirian@urdd.org
Delyth Southall

Delyth Southall

Cymoedd Morgannwg Development Office T 01685 883 953 E delyths@urdd.org
Lowri Morris

Lowri Morris

Myrddin Development Officer for Primary Schools T 01267 676 744 E lowrimorris@urdd.org
Jordan Morgan-Hughes

Jordan Morgan-Hughes

Development Officer for Mid Glamorgan T 01656 457 420 E jordan@urdd.org
Deiniol Llyr Jones

Deiniol Llyr Jones

Youth Officer Cardiff T 07768 333 120 E deiniol@urdd.org
Sinead Harris

Sinead Harris

Cymoedd Morgannwg Assistant Development Officer T 01685 883 953 E sinead@urdd.org
Mared Esyllt Jones

Mared Esyllt Jones

Caerffili Youth Officer T 07976 003347 E maredjones@urdd.org
Manon Celyn

Manon Celyn

Swyddog Menter Iaith Conwy T 01492 643 231 E manon@miconwy.org
Esyllt Tudur

Esyllt Tudur

Swyddog Menter Iaith Conwy T 01492 643 231 E esyllt@miconwy.org
Elliw Baines Roberts

Elliw Baines Roberts

Swyddog Ieuenctid Ysgol Dyffryn Conwy a Urdd Gobaith Cymru T 01492 642 800 E EBR@dyffrynconwy.conwy.sch.uk
Hannah Wright

Hannah Wright

National Secondary-language Co-ordinator T 07500 607405 E hannahwright@urdd.org
Rhiannon Walker

Rhiannon Walker

Brycheiniog a Maesyfed Project Officer T 07917 270 071 E rhiannonwalker@urdd.org
Leon Welsby

Leon Welsby

Assistant Development Officer for Mid Glamorgan T 01656 457 422 E leon@urdd.org
Seiriol Edwards

Seiriol Edwards

Ynys Môn Youth Officer T 01407 470 010 E seiriol@urdd.org
Gethin Page

Gethin Page

Myrddin Development Officer for Secondary Schools T 01267 676678 E gethinpage@urdd.org
Rhydian Prys

Rhydian Prys

Conwy Assistant Development Officer T 01745 818 601 E rhydianprys@urdd.org
Lois Fflur

Lois Fflur

Wrecsam Youth Officer T 07500 033 974 E loisfflur@urdd.org
Bethan Davies

Bethan Davies

Caerdydd a'r Fro Administration Officer T 02920 635 677 E bethan@urdd.org
Josh Wheeler

Josh Wheeler

Caerdydd a'r Fro Support Development Officer T 02920 635 684 E josh@urdd.org
Sion Lewis

Sion Lewis

Second Language Project Officer T 07976 00 33 17 E sionlewis@urdd.org
Marian Antrobus

Marian Antrobus

Sir y Fflint Primary Officer T 01352 754 956 E marianantrobus@urdd.org
Gwenan Morgan Owen

Gwenan Morgan Owen

Meirionnydd Administravie Assistant T 01678 541 002 E gwenan@urdd.org
Meinir Lloyd Jones

Meinir Lloyd Jones

Maldwyn Support Officer T 01686 237 963 E meinirlloyd@urdd.org
Mari Fwyn

Mari Fwyn

T 01745 818308 E marifwyn@urdd.org
Huw Williams

Huw Williams

T 01745 818307 E huwwilliams@urdd.org
Gwenlli Aled

Gwenlli Aled

Maldwyn Development Officer T 01686237962 E gwenllialed@urdd.org
Cian Owen

Cian Owen

Youth Officer Blaenau Gwent, Casnewydd, Mynwy T 07976003317 E cianowen@urdd.org
Manon Ifan

Manon Ifan

Youth Officer T 07500 607 407 E manonifan@urdd.org
Meriel Williams

Meriel Williams

T 01239652152 E merielwilliams@urdd.org
Delyth Lewis

Delyth Lewis

T 01239652152 E delythlewis@urdd.org

Notices

Taith Catalunya 2018

A summer holiday to Catalonia for our members in years 9 and 10 is now on sale! £585pp.

Email morgannwgganol@urdd.org for more info.